The Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee (PTRAC) shall consist of seven tenured (7) members elected by the Institute’s tenured faculty.  There shall be one member elected by faculty vote from each academic College and one member elected at-large. A faculty member may serve two consecutive terms. The PTRAC shall elect its own chair. The Secretary of the Faculty should ensure that the terms of the committee members overlap, so that the entire committee does not turn over at once. The PTRAC will concern itself only with appeals from both PTR and CPTR.